ALBUM: Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The New Life

ALBUM: Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The New Life
ALBUM: – Soundtrack To The New Life

Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The New Life MP3 Lyrics Download (Song)

To start the new year, Nigerian alternative singer-songwriter Ajebutter22 released his third studio album, “Soundtrack To The New Life.”

Ajebutter22, who released a 15-track project alongside Koromone, LadiPoe, , Jeff Akoh, Kida Kudz, Joey B, KiDi, and Toby Shang, made sure fans could celebrate the new year with him.

Download and share the new project below.



1. Ajebutter22 – Soft Life Manifestations (ft Koromone)

2. Ajebutter22 – Soft Life (ft LADIPOE)

3. Ajebutter22 – Enjoyment (ft Ajebo Hustlers)

4. Ajebutter22 – African Man

5. Ajebutter22 – Floating

6. Ajebutter22 – Fire (ft Jeff Akoh)

7. Ajebutter22 – Sunmoju

8. Ajebutter22 – Light Spark

9. Ajebutter22 – Unconditionally (ft Oxlade)

10. Ajebutter22 – Finish Me

11. Ajebutter22 – Confam (ft Kida Kudz)

12. Ajebutter22 – Dey Ok (ft Joey B, KiDi)

13. Ajebutter22 – King of Parole

14. Ajebutter22 – Amapiano x Shisha (ft Toby Shang)

15. Ajebutter22 – Hear My Sound (ft Mellissa, Not3s)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.