ALBUM: Arol $kinzie – Luna


– Luna Zip Album Download.

Arol $kinzi delivered a new Afro House  project named “Luna”.

Stream And Download “Arol $kinzie – Luna” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Arol $kinzie – Luna (Intro) MP3 Download
  2. Arol $kinzie – Blessings (feat. Rainha J. Bongice & Skeza) MP3 Download
  3. Arol $kinzie – Trial (feat. L-Kenzo) MP3 Download
  4. Arol $kinzie – Dear Crush MP3 Download
  5. Arol $kinzie – The Light (feat. DJ Mac Deep & Bongani Mehlomakhulu) MP3 Download
  6. Arol $kinzie – Tales of Us MP3 Download
  7. Arol $kinzie – No Breaks (feat. DJ Sonic & Paul B) MP3 Download
  8. Arol $kinzie – Someday (feat. Spin Worx) MP3 Download
  9. Arol $kinzie – Cucumber (feat. PVRTYPVCK) MP3 Download
  10. Arol $kinzie – Loving You (Tee Maestro’s Smoov Remix) MP3 Download
  11. Arol $kinzie – Insomnia (feat. Raeza Jvy) MP3 Download
  12. Arol $kinzie – L B (feat. WandaBoy) MP3 Download
  13. Arol $kinzie & L-Kenzo – Wena Ca (feat. ShantiRose) MP3 Download
  14. Arol $kinzie – Follow Me (feat. Sia Muzika) MP3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.