ALBUM: DJ Ngwazi – Morata

ALBUM: DJ Ngwazi - Morata
ALBUM: – Morata

DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album MP3 Lyrics Download (Song)

As he shares the lead single “Eloyi” from his upcoming project, DJ Ngwazi of WanitwaMos Entertainment is getting ready to drop his debut album, the “Morata Album.”

As anticipation builds for the Morata Album’s release on Friday, November 25, 2022, “Eloyi,” the new single, is currently making waves across the nation.

, the head of the record label, played a significant role in ten (10) of the tracks on the Morata Album. Another track from DJ Ngwazi’s upcoming album, “Ngisize Nami,” is known to be included.

Download the song and share your thoughts.


  1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG – Ngisize Nami (feat. Nokwazi & Casswell P)
  2. DJ Ngwazi – Eloyi (feat. Joocy & DJ Tira)
  3. DJ Ngwazi – Qhawe (feat. Lowsheen & Indlovukazi)
  4. DJ Ngwazi – Kulungile (feat. Dr Tawanda)
  5. DJ Ngwazi – Amabala (feat. Thenjiwe)
  6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar
  7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanintwa Mos – Dali Wami (feat. Mpumi)
  8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen – Over & over Again (feat. Paige)
  9. DJ Ngwazi – Ndiregerere (feat. Nox & Tyfah)
  10. DJ Ngwazi – Bayashata (feat. Mthunzi)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.