ALBUM: DreamDoll – Life In Plastic 3

ALBUM: DreamDoll - Life In Plastic 3
ALBUM: – Life In Plastic 3

Listen to this raving Classical rapper ,DreamDoll,  as she dishes out a new debut album for her fans titled “Life In Plastic 3”.

DreamDoll’s Life in Plastic 3 is released September 23. The rapper has been on a meteoric rise in Hip Hop. Fans are excited to see where her career takes her now that this series has concluded.

DreamDoll previously dropped the first installment back in 2017.
Specially created for a sensational listening experience; The rapper mixes clever wordplays as Bars with a soothing melodies in the Album.

Share your thoughts below, which is only available on and Apple Music.


1. Misunderstood
2. Ass For Days
3. Twerk School
4. You Know My Body
5. Ice Cream Dream
6. Fantasy
7. Oh Shhh
8. Frank Stand

Stream below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.