ALBUM: G Herbo – Survivor’s Remorse: Side A

ALBUM: G Herbo - Survivor’s Remorse: Side A
ALBUM: – Survivor’s Remorse: Side A

Listen to this raving rap artist, G Herbo,  as he dishes out a new debut album titled “Survivor’s Remorse: Side A”.

Specially created for a sensational listening experience; The rapper mixes clever wordplays as Bars with a soothing melodies.

Share your thoughts below, which is only available on .


  1. FWM
  2. Flashbacks ft. Jeremih
  3. AYE ft.
  4. Blues ft.
  5. Shaderoom
  6. 4 Minutes of Hell Pt. 6
  7. Real Rap ft.
  8. Paid ft. Essex
  9. Shordie ft. Gunna
  10. After That
  11. Outside Lookin’ In
  12. Survivor’s Outro

Stream below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.