Home » ALBUM: Murumba Pitch – Horumar

ALBUM: Murumba Pitch – Horumar

by ease
ALBUM: Murumba Pitch – Horumar

ALBUM: Murumba Pitch – Horumar

Murumba Pitch – Horumar Album MP3 Lyrics Download (Song)

The eagerly anticipated “Horumar” Album by South African acapella duo Murumba Pitch has been published.

You may listen to all eleven (11) songs from Murumba Pitch's latest album, “Horumar Album,” here.

Download and share the new song below.

Horumar Album Tracklist.

1. Esangweni (feat. Nkosazana Daughter & Sipho Magudulela)

2. Murumba Pitch & Omit ST – Imvula (feat. Russell Zuma & Sipho Magudulela)

3. Deep Kinda Loving (feat. George Lesley, CocoSA & Mashudu)

4. Ethekwini (feat. Nia Pearl, Visca, Buhle Sax & Nicole Elocin)

5. Wena Dali (feat. Dinky Kunene, Buhle Sax & Soa mattrix)

6. Yonakele (feat. Sir Trill, Bassie & Sipho Magudulela)

7. Kulelizwe (feat. Sir Trill, Bassie & Yumbs)

8. Hlasela (feat. Da Muziqal Chef & Kabza De Small)

9. Ekhaya (feat. Kabza De Small)

10. Esikhathini (feat. Ami Faku & Sun-El Musician)

11. Murumba Pitch & Omit ST – Yano (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Sino Msolo, Dinky Kunene & M.J)



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: