B.o.B – Better Than Drugs (Album)

B.o.B - Better Than Drugs (Album)
B.o.B – Better Than Drugs (Album)

American Hip Hop artist returns with a new music project titled B.o.B – Better Than Drugs (Album).

B.o.B – Better Than Drugs Lyrics and Tracklist
1. Ocxn Waves (feat. Ray Moon)
2. Nigga Now (feat. Tech N9ne)
3. Bad Lil Bish (feat. Baby Tate & Black Boe)
4. Scenic Route
5. Blue (feat. Tokyo Vanity, Tuki Carter)
6. Jace Interlude
7. Pablo (feat. Fuegogamo)
8. Reminisce (feat. Ashoka)
9. Tulum (feat. TTO K.T. & Jace)
10. No Cut (feat. Money Mu)
11. Money Slidin (feat. TTO K.T.)
12. Vimana
13. To The Moon (feat. Ray Moon, Ashoka)

Stream and share below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.