Home » Check out ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ Soundtrack Tracklist

Check out ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ Soundtrack Tracklist

by ease
Check out ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever' Soundtrack Tracklist

Check out ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever' Soundtrack Tracklist

Today saw the official release of Black Panther: Wakanda Forever's much anticipated soundtrack.

The soundtrack will be out on November 4 through Roc Nation Records/Def Jam Recordings/Hollywood Records. It was produced by Ryan Coogler, Ludwig Göransson, Archie Davis, and Dave Jordan. This week, Rihanna's debut single “Lift Me Up” became the most added song in U.S. radio history. It also attracted the most single-day audience and the most plays ever.

Over 40 musicians from different countries are represented on the Black Panther: Wakanda Forever — Music From and Inspired By soundtrack, which was recorded in Lagos, Nigeria, Mexico City, London, and Los Angeles. Rihanna, Tems, Fireboy DML, OG DAYV Ft. Future, CKay Ft. PinkPantheress, E-40, and many other musicians are among the featured ones. It's interesting to note that this tracklist does not include the other Rihanna song we recently heard, “Born Again.”

The score and the original songs on the soundtrack were written and produced by Oscar, Grammy, and two Emmy winner Ludwig Göransson.

As Göransson put it, “The songs and score are one,” Coogler and Göransson set out to create an avant-garde musical environment.

“Ryan and I discussed how important it is to create an immersive journey of sound and speech,” stated Göransson. If a song was used in the movie, we wanted to use the complete song and have it relate to the plot. Thematically, we wished to transition the viewer from sorrow to joy. You may close your eyes and enjoy the movie experience while listening to the soundtrack. That was the intended result.

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Soundtrack Tracklist:

01. Lift Me Up Performed by Rihanna

02. Love & Loyalty (Believe) Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

03. Alone Performed by Burna Boy

04. No Woman No Cry Performed by Tems

05. Árboles Bajo El Mar Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia

06. Con La Brisa Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson

07. La Vida Performed by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40

08. Interlude Performed by Stormzy

09. Coming Back For You Performed by Fireboy DML

10. They Want It, But No Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe

11. Laayli' kuxa'ano'one Performed by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K'uj, All Mayan Winik

12. Limoncello Performed by OG DAYV featuring Future

13. Anya Mmiri Performed by CKay featuring PinkPantheress

14. Wake Up Performed by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema

15. Pantera Performed by Alemán featuring Rema

16. Jele Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

17. Inframundo Performed by Blue Rojo

18. No Digas Mi Nombre Performed by calle x vida and Foudeqush

19. Mi Pueblo Performed by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: