Ckay – Sad Romance Album

Ckay – Sad Romance Album
– Sad Romance Album

Ckay – Sad Romance Album MP3 Download (Song)

UPDATE: Ckay officially debuts ‘Sad Romance Album’ today

New studio album called “Sad Romance” by popular Nigerian musician Ckay has been released.

, & , , and Ronisia are among the twelve (12) artists who appear on Ckay’s latest album, “Sad Romance Album,” which can be listened to online here.

The album would include the huge hits “Love Nwantiti,” “Emiliana,” “Watawi,” a smash duet with Davido and Focalistic, as well as the just-dropped track “You” by CKay.

Sad Romance Album Tracklist

1. Ckay – Watawi (Ft Davido & Focalistic)

2. Ckay – You Cheated, I Cheated Too

3. Ckay – Come Close (Ft Ayra Starr)

4. Ckay – You

5. Ckay – Mmadu

6. Ckay – Leave me Alone

7. Ckay – Soja

8. Ckay – Samson & Delilah (Ft Mayra & Andrade)

9. Ckay – Emiliana

10. Ckay – By Now

11. Ckay – Lose You (Ft Ronisia)

12. Ckay – Love Nwantiti


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.