Home » Davido Releases Tracklist for His Upcoming Album “A Best Time”

Davido Releases Tracklist for His Upcoming Album “A Best Time”

by ease

Renowned Nigerian singer and multiple award winner, Davido, has finally unveiled the tracklist for his highly-anticipated project, “A Best Time Album”. The album, which has been long-awaited by fans, is set for release this month, and Davido made the announcement on his social media page earlier today.

Davido's absence from social media following a tragic incident that occurred last year had left his fans in suspense, eagerly anticipating the release of the album. But their patience has finally paid off, and they can now look forward to what promises to be an exceptional album.

In a surprising move, Davido has featured fellow Nigerian music superstar, Wizkid, on one of the songs titled “Dey Play”. The album, which boasts of 17 tracks, also features a host of other talented artists from both the local and international scenes. Ghanaian artist, Black Sherif, Mayorkun, Miley Cyrus, Travis Scott, Roddy Rich, Angelique Kidjo, Seyi Vibez, Dremo, Pheelz, Mannywellz, Alikiba, Bella Shmurda, Sza, and Beautiful Nubia are some of the other artists who have collaborated with Davido on the album.

The “A Best Time Album” promises to be a unique and creative masterpiece that blends different genres and styles from various cultures. Fans can expect a thrilling experience when the album drops on all digital stores on March 29th.

Here's a sneak peek of the tracklist:



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: