DJ Couza – The Unleashed EP

DJ Couza – The Unleashed EP
– The Unleashed EP

DJ Couza – The Unleashed EP Mp3 Lyrics Download (Song)

The Unleashed EP, the latest effort from DJ Couza, has been released.

Six tracks make up the new EP, which also includes , Fako, Page, Skyzer, and others.

The Unleashed EP TRACKLIST

01 – DJ Couza – Empty Space (feat. Fako)
02 – DJ Couza – I Need You More (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen)
03 – DJ Couza – Just In Love (feat. K Kyotik)
04 – DJ Couza – Noluthando (feat. Skyzer)
05 – DJ Couza – One In a Million (feat. Page)
06 – DJ Couza & Emdeep – Stolen (feat. Lelwa Pi-Ex)

Download the new music project and share below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.