Home » DJ FábioDeep – Spartacus EP Vol. 2

DJ FábioDeep – Spartacus EP Vol. 2

by foldmuzic

DJ FábioDeep Spartacus EP Vol. 2 MP3 Download

Spartacus EP Vol. 2 is the newest afro house release by DJ FábioDeep.

Five tracks make up the new EP, which includes artists like Magic Brothers and AfroPoison.


01 – Dj FábioDeep – The Spartacus (Intro)
02 – Dj FábioDeep – TNT (Original Mix)
03 – Dj FábioDeep – Last Hop (Original Mix)
04 – Dj FábioDeep – Armanda (feat. Magic Brothers) [Original Mix]
05 – Dj FábioDeep – Lucira (feat. AfroPoison) [Original Mix]

Download and share below:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: