Home » DJ Manzo SA – Legacy Album

DJ Manzo SA – Legacy Album

by ease

DJ Manzo SA Legacy Album DOWNLOAD

The rave of the moment DJ Manzo SA excites fans with the release of his debut project titled Legacy Album.

Download and share below:

Legacy Album Tracklist

  1. DJ Manzo SA – Zululand (feat. Tumisho)
  2. DJ Manzo SA – Limile (feat. Sboniso)
  3. DJ Manzo SA – Afriyano
  4. DJ Manzo SA – Uthando (feat. Zinia)
  5. DJ Manzo SA – Put Me First (feat. Chelsea)
  6. DJ Manzo SA – Yaweh (feat. Chelsea)
  7. DJ Manzo SA & Trecia – Lalabye
  8. DJ Manzo SA – Show (feat. Priscilla)
  9. DJ Manzo SA – Izwe (feat. Pixie L)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: