Download Album: Nomfundo Moh – Amagama

Download Album: Nomfundo Moh - Amagama
Download Album: – Amagama

Nomfundo Moh Amagama Album ZIP Download

Nomfundo Moh, a really talented South African musician, advances her career with her new project called Amagama.

She invites experts such as Sha, Ami Faku, De Mthuda, and a few more to the long-anticipated trip out of 2021.

In 2021, the Amapiano performer debuted the collection for her followers with the Amagama outro. When she dropped Phakade Lami with Sha and Ami Faku, she also stood out enough to be noticed.

She announces this new project to keep things interesting for her followers.

Amagama Album Tracklist

1. Nomfundo Moh – Revelation ft. Magcina Kanina

2. Nomfundo Moh – Umthwalo

3. Nomfundo Moh – Umona

4. Nomfundo Moh – Lilizela

5. Nomfundo Moh – Nginjena

6. Nomfundo Moh – Soft Life

7. Nomfundo Moh – Phakade Lami ft. & Ami Faku

8. Nomfundo Moh – Kuhle ft. De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef

9. Nomfundo Moh – Ngam’khetha ft. NaXion Cross & Beast Rsa

10. Nomfundo Moh – Isandla Sikamama

11. Nomfundo Moh – Jikeleza

12. Nomfundo Moh – Shintsha ft. NaXion Cross & Lady K

13. Nomfundo Moh – Amagama (Outro)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.