Download Album: Priddy Ugly – Soil

Download Album: Priddy Ugly - Soil
Download Album: – Soil

Priddy Ugly Soil Album Download

South African Hip Hop Music Producer, Priddy Ugly returns to the music scene with a new project album titled Soil.

The new album contains 10 music tracks.

Priddy Ugly Soil Album Tracklist

1. Priddy Ugly – SOIL

2. Priddy Ugly – Let Me Out ft. ZuluMecca

3. Priddy Ugly – Reset

4. Priddy Ugly – Woah, Woah

5. Priddy Ugly – Poltergesit Interlude

6. Priddy Ugly – Loose Change

7. Priddy Ugly – Dead Jungle ft. Blxckie & H-D

8. Priddy Ugly – Rap Delay ft.

9. Priddy Ugly – Handful of Dust

10. Priddy Ugly – Por Favor


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.