Download Album: Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata

Download Album: Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata
Download Album: Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata

Prince Benza Modimo Wa Nrata Album Download

You can listen to Prince Benza’s latest album, “Modimo Wa Nrata,” here on UbeToo, your go-to resource for all things South African musical.

He provided the cover image and expressed regret to his followers for the delay in release before releasing the collection. Fans may now finally hear what he’s been cooking up for a long.

A superb selection of artists, including , Makhadzi, , Makhadzi, Double Trouble, Lil Mery, CK the DJ, and Miss Twaggy, are featured on the 13 tracks that make up this body of work.

Even though Prince Benza delayed the release of this body of work, the wait was undoubtedly worthwhile. You feel like you’re listening to a master as song after song plays.

Prince Benza Modimo Wa Nrata Album Tracklist

1. Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata (feat. Team Mosha)

2. Prince Benza – Mathatha Aka (feat. Makhadzi)

3. Prince Benza – Congratulation Song

4. Prince Benza – Diya Kamada

5. Prince Benza – Ke Happy

6. Prince Benza – Maphodisa Nyankisen

7. Prince Benza – Modhifo

8. Prince Benza – Nagana Ka Wena

9. Prince Benza – Ngwago (feat. Makhadzi)

10. Prince Benza – O Nwa Nna

11. Prince Benza – Ngiyavuma (feat. Master KG & Miss Twaggy)

12. Prince Benza – What Goes Around

13. Prince Benza – I’m Sorry


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.