HENNYBELIT – Xhosa Rockstar EP

HENNYBELIT – Xhosa Rockstar EP
– Xhosa Rockstar EP

HENNYBELIT – Xhosa Rockstar EP Mp3 Lyrics Download (Song)

The Xhosa Rockstar EP, the most recent amapiano release by HENNYBELIT, has been released.

, , , and Blackbwoy are among the artists who appear on the new EP, which has a total of 7 tracks.

Download the new music project and share below.

Xhosa Rockstar EP TRACKLIST

  1. HENNYBELIT – Xhosa Rockstar
  2. HENNYBELIT – Idladla
  3. HENNYBELIT – Tribal Drums
  4. HENNYBELIT – Ighubu (feat. Blackbwoy)
  5. HENNYBELIT – Madiba (feat. TBO & Mfana Kah Gogo)
  6. HENNYBELIT – Uthando (feat. Dinky Kunene)
  7. HENNYBELIT – Dlala Henny


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.