Home » Hit-Boy ‘Surf or Down’ Album Cover & Tracklist

Hit-Boy ‘Surf or Down’ Album Cover & Tracklist

by ease
Hit-Boy ‘Surf or Down' Album Cover & Tracklist

Hit-Boy ‘Surf or Down' Album Cover & Tracklist

In a recent Twitter Spaces session with Elliott Wilson, super producer Hit-Boy dropped a surprise announcement about his upcoming album, Surf or Down, and even shared the album cover and tracklist. Hit-Boy promised fans that his album will feature a mix of modern sounds and soulful samples, creating a world that listeners will want to immerse themselves in.

One of the tracks that fans can expect to hear is his recent collaboration with Alchemist, “Slipping Into Darkness.” Other featured artists on the album include Nas, Currensy, Dom Kennedy, and James Fauntleroy. Despite the lack of high-profile guests, Hit-Boy's intention seems to be to showcase his own rap skills and keep the focus on his personal artistry.

Surf or Down is set to be released next Friday, March 24th, and fans can expect a diverse range of sounds and styles from Hit-Boy. Check out the tracklist below and get ready to be swept away by this talented producer's latest project.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: