Jabzz Dimitri – Fumbo EP

Jabzz Dimitri – Fumbo EP Mp3 Download | Mzanzi Tunes

Fumbo EP Download

Jabzz Dimitri has finally released his latest afro house project, Fumbo EP.

The new EP contains five songs and features Yallunder, Percy, Kekelingo, and Dudu Makhoba.

Download and share below:


  1. Jabzz Dimitri & Kekelingo – A Prayer (Re – Rub)
  2. Jabzz Dimitri – Siyabonga (feat. Dudu Makhoba)
  3. Jabzz Dimitri & Percy – Thongolam
  4. Jabzz Dimitri – Weh Baba (feat. Yallunder)
  5. Jabzz Dimitri – Fumbo


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.