Jeshi – Universal Credit (Deluxe) Album

Jeshi - Universal Credit (Deluxe) Album
– Universal Credit (Deluxe) Album

Listen to and enjoy this new released music project Universal Credit (Deluxe) Album.

Super-Talented  American rapper, Jeshi, dishes out a new offering named “Universal Credit (Deluxe)”.

Specially created for a sensational listening experience; The artist mixes clever wordplays with a soothing melodies.

The new studio album houses 19 tracks and A-list features from top hip-hop artists.

Share your thoughts below, which is only available on Apple Music.

Stream Universal Credit (Deluxe)… Album below.

Universal Credit (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. 1st of the Month For the Rest of Your Life…
  2. Sick
  3. Killing Me Slowly
  4. Another Cigarette ft. Fredwave
  5. Coffee
  6. Hit By A Train
  7. 3210
  8. Generation
  9. New Hues
  10. Protein ft. Obongjayar
  11. Two Mums
  12. Violence ft. Obongjayar, Fredwave
  13. National Lottery
  14. This Thing of Ours
  15. 3210 (Bad Day At The Office)
  16. Two Mums (Bad Day At The Office)
  17. Hit By A Train (Bad Day At The Office)
  18. National Lottery (Bad Day At The Office)
  19. Protein v2 ft. Obongjayar, WESTSIDE BOOGIE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.