Home » LISTEN: August Releases “Seasick”

LISTEN: August Releases “Seasick”

by foldmuzic
LISTEN: August Releases

LISTEN: August Releases “Seasick”

August 08 is a singer and songwriter from Los Angeles, California.

He has been recognized for his contributions to the genre of R&B. The 30-year-old's music is centered around emotions and topics that many people can resonate with. Yesterday he dropped his second project of 2022, Seasick.


1. Towards The Sun
2. Role Models
3. Keep Me Around
4. Cutlass (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. Co-Star
6. School Dances Interlude
7. 500 Days
8. Towards The Moon
9. What We Used To Be (feat. Joji)
10. On Occasion
11. Impatient
12. Y'all N*ggas
13. Water Sign (feat. Jhené Aiko)
14. Pieces
15. Minivan

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: