Home » LISTEN: Danger Mouse & Black Thought – ‘Cheat Codes’

LISTEN: Danger Mouse & Black Thought – ‘Cheat Codes’

by foldmuzic
LISTEN: Danger Mouse & Black Thought - ‘Cheat Codes'

LISTEN: Danger Mouse & Black Thought – ‘Cheat Codes'

When Danger Mouse and Black Thought revealed their joint album Cheat Codes back in May, music fans were ecstatic.

The pair has released the whole album, which consists of 12 tracks, tonight after releasing a few songs over the previous two months. MF Doom, A$AP Rocky, Run The Jewels, Michael Kiwanuka, Joey Bada$$, Russ, Raekwon, Conway the Machine, and other artists make guest appearances on the record.

Watch it below.

Cheat Codes Tracklist:

01 Sometimes
02 Cheat Codes
03 The Darkest Part [feat. Raekwon and Kid Sister]
04 No Gold Teeth
05 Because [feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ and Dylan Cartlidge]
06 Belize [feat. MF Doom]
07 Aquamarine [feat. Michael Kiwanuka]
08 Identical Deaths
09 Strangers [feat. A$AP Rocky and Run the Jewels]
10 Close to Famous
11 Saltwater [feat. Conway the Machine]
12 Voilas & Lupitas

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: