LISTEN: Young Nudy Releases His ‘EA Monster’ Project

LISTEN: Young Nudy Releases His 'EA Monster' Project
LISTEN: Releases His ‘EA Monster’ Project

The rapper worked with renowned producers like Pi’erre Bourne and Mojo Krazy for the project. EA Monster follows an already huge year for the “KitKit” rapper. He sold out his North American DR. EV4L vs. RICH SHOOTER Tour this past year.

EA Monster Tracklist:

1. Nun To Do

2. KitKat

3. Impala

4. Fresh As F*ck

5. Lunch Meat

6. My Gang

7. No Chaser

8. Ready

9. Sick of Slime

10. Duntsane (feat. BabyDrill)

11. Project X

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.