Home » M83 – “Fantasy” Album

M83 – “Fantasy” Album

by ease
M83 –

M83 – “Fantasy” Album

Step into the ethereal world of M83's “Fantasy” album, a captivating and dreamlike journey through soundscapes and emotions. Anthony Gonzalez, the mastermind behind M83, has created yet another masterpiece that transcends the boundaries of traditional music.

“Fantasy” is a 10-track album that weaves together a tapestry of sound and emotion, drawing from Gonzalez's own experiences and inspirations. From the soaring vocals of “Temple of Sorrow” to the hauntingly beautiful “Moon Child,” each track is a work of art in its own right.

This album is a testament to Gonzalez's exceptional talent as a musician and producer. His ability to blend genres and create intricate layers of sound is unparalleled, and “Fantasy” is a shining example of his craft.

The album is filled with lush synths, ethereal vocals, and intricate instrumentation, creating a rich and immersive listening experience. It's an album that invites you to get lost in its world, to let go of your worries and be swept away by its beauty.

“Fantasy” is more than just an album, it's an experience. It's a journey through the highs and lows of life, a celebration of the human experience and the power of music to connect us all. So sit back, close your eyes, and let M83's “Fantasy” transport you to a world beyond your wildest dreams.

M83 – “Fantasy” Album Tracklist

  1. Water Deep
  2. Oceans Niagara
  3. Amnesia
  4. Us And The Rest
  5. Earth To Sea
  6. Radar, Far, Gone
  7. Deceiver
  8. Fantasy
  9. Laura
  10. Sunny Boy
  11. Kool Nuit (feat. Kaela)
  12. Sunny Boy, Pt. 2
  13. Dismemberment Bureau

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: