Madonna – Finally Enough Love (Album)

Madonna - Finally Enough Love (Album)
– Finally Enough Love (Album)

Sensational American music artist returns with a new music project titled Madonna – Finally Enough Love (Album).

Madonna – Finally Enough Love Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Everybody (Remix Edit)
  2. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  3. Like a Prayer (7″ Remix)
  4. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
  5. Vogue (Single Version)
  6. Deeper and Deeper (David’s Radio Edit)
  7. Secret (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
  8. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
  9. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
  10. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
  11. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal) (Edit)
  12. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
  13. Girl Gone Wild (AVICII’s UMF Mix)
  14. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
  15. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx) ft. Offer Nissim – עופר ניסים
  16. I Don’t Search I Find (Honey Dijon RADIOMIX)

Stream and share below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.