Home » Mafikizolo – Idwala Album

Mafikizolo – Idwala Album

by ease


Mafikizolo - Idwala Album

Mafikizolo – Idwala Album

Mafikizolo Idwala Album Download

Theo Kgosinkwe and Nhlanhla Nciza, members of the acclaimed South African duo Mafikizolo, have returned with their much anticipated new album, “Idwala.”

The “Idwala Album” by Mafikizolo, which has 14 tracks and features Sjava, Ami Faku, Simmy, Murumba Pitch, Aymos, Zakes Bantwini, Sun-el Musician, and Kenza, is streamable here.

Idwala Album Tracklist

1. Mafikizolo – Uhamba Nathi

2. Mafikizolo – Ngeke Balunge

3. Mafikizolo – 10k (ft. Sjava)

4. Mafikizolo – Mamezala (ft Simmy)

5. Mafikizolo – Kwanele (ft Sun-el Musician & Kenza)

6. Mafikizolo – Fatela

7. Mafikizolo – Loco Loco (ft Murumba Pitch)

8. Mafikizolo – Thandolwethu

9. Mafikizolo – Vula (ft Aymos)

10. Mafikizolo – Abasiyeke (ft Zakes Bantwini)

11. Mafikizolo – Nguyelona (ft Ami Faku)

12. Mafikizolo – Tribute

13. Mafikizolo – Shona Malanga

14. Mafikizolo – Ngiyaz’Fela

Download and share below.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: