Megan Thee Stallion Debuts Her ‘Traumazine’ Album

Megan Thee Stallion Debuts Her 'Traumazine' Album
Debuts Her ‘Traumazine’ Album

Megan Thee Stallion’s sophomore album, Traumazine, has arrived. The Houston rapper has had a meteoric climb up the charts in recent years. She has hinted that she will be addressing some of her controversies on this album. Features include , Latto, Pooh Shiesty, Rico Nasty, Jhené Aiko, , Future, , Lil Keke, Big Pokey, and Dua Lipa.

Tracklist1. NDA
2. Ungrateful ft. Key Glock
3. Not Nice
4. Budget ft. Latto
5. Her
6. Gift & A Curse
7. Ms. Nasty
8. Who Me ft. Pooh Shiesty
9. Red Wine
10. Scary ft. Rico Nasty
11. Anxiety
12. Flip flop
13. Consistency ft. Jhené Aiko
14. Star ft. Lucky Daye
15. Pressurelicious ft. Future
16. Plan B
17. Southside Royalty Freestyle ft. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey, Lil Keke
18. Sweetest Pie ft. Dua Lipa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.