Nicki Minaj – Queen Radio: Volume 1 (Album)

Nicki Minaj – Queen Radio: Volume 1 (Album)
– Queen Radio: Volume 1 (Album)

Super-talented International music producer releases a new record project for the fans titled Nicki Minaj – Queen Radio: Volume 1 (Album).

Such tracks are you a fan of? If you do, bookmark our website because we’ll keep you up to date with additional top rated, contemporary song lyrics in audio MP3 and video MP4 formats for rapid streaming. To obtain the updates as soon as they become live, keep checking back, following us, or joining our social media channels.

Stream and share the outstanding music project below.

Nicki Minaj – Queen Radio: Volume 1 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Super Freaky Girl
  2. Roman’s Revenge ft.
  3. Did It On’em
  4. Beez In The Trap ft. 2 Chainz
  5. Chun-Li
  6. Do We Have A Problem? w/ Lil Baby
  7. We Go Up ft. Fivio Foreign
  8. High School ft. Lil Wayne
  9. Moment 4 Life ft. Drake
  10. Truffle Butter ft. Lil Wayne, Drake
  11. Itty Bitty Piggy
  12. Barbie Dreams
  13. Anaconda
  14. Super Bass
  15. Starships
  16. Pound the Alarm
  17. Your Love
  18. Right Thru Me
  19. Bed ft. Ariana Grande
  20. Favorite ft. Jeremih
  21. Save Me
  22. Fly ft. Rihanna
  23. Seeing Green w/ Drake, Lil Wayne
  24. Hard White
  25. Bussin w/ Lil Baby
  26. Lookin Ass
  27. Catch Me
  28. Girls Fall Like Dominoes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.