Home » OMB Peezy – Misguided (Album)

OMB Peezy – Misguided (Album)

by foldmuzic

Sensational American music artist returns with a new music project titled OMB Peezy – Misguided (Album).

OMB Peezy – Misguided Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. First Day
  2. Straight Up
  3. More Bodies
  4. Simulation
  5. Pour One
  6. Death Row
  7. Ronald Reagan*
  8. Hard On Me
  9. Make Me Proud
  10. Need Your Space
  11. Mufasa ft. G Herbo
  12. Let That Happen (Wild Life)
  13. Tell You
  14. I Did ft. NLE Choppa
  15. Real Shit ft. Morray
  16. Misguided Outro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: