Priddy Ugly – Mud EP

Priddy Ugly – Mud EP
– Mud EP

Priddy Ugly Mud EP Download

A brand-new Hip Hop song project called “Mud” was released by South African Hip Hop artist Priddy Ugly. It includes cameos from artists including , Blxckie, Lady Du, , Marcus Harvey, and Maglera Doe Boy in its seven tracks in all.

EP Album Tracklist

1. Priddy Ugly – 30minutes to Soweto
2. Priddy Ugly – Heavens Gate (ft , Bontle)
3. Priddy Ugly – Groovy Baby (ft Marcus Harvey)
4. Priddy Ugly – WIN (ft Blxckie, Zoocci Coke Dope)
5. Priddy Ugly – 1632
6. Priddy Ugly – The Neighbourhood (ft Marcus Harvey, Maglera Doe Boy)
7. Priddy Ugly – Botsoso (ft Lady Du)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.