Punk Mbedzi – Seasons Album

Punk Mbedzi – Seasons Album
– Seasons Album

Punk Mbedzi – Seasons Album Mp3 Download (Song)

GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Under Bridges
YEAR: 2022
SIZE: 86.7 MB

South Africa’s most respected music producer, Punk Mbedzi shares his long awaited Afro House music project titled Seasons Album.

Seasons Album TRACKLIST

  1. Punk Mbedzi – Seasons (feat. Rumby Praises)
  2. Punk Mbedzi & Keys Snow – Changes (feat. Mj Sings & Murphy Cubic)
  3. Punk Mbedzi, Vanco & Azana – Sabela
  4. Punk Mbedzi & Da Africa Deep – Nipe Penzi (feat. BATUNDI)
  5. Punk Mbedzi – Fly on (feat. )
  6. Punk Mbedzi – Nakupenda (feat. Zikhona)
  7. Punk Mbedzi – Dance the Night Away (feat. JAMILA)
  8. Punk Mbedzi – Celebration (Extended Mix) (feat. Tazzy)
  9. Punk Mbedzi, Euggy & Akoth Jumadi – Weche (Extended Mix)

Stream, download and share below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.