Home » Quin NFN – “Never On Time” Album

Quin NFN – “Never On Time” Album

by ease
Quin NFN –

Quin NFN – “Never On Time” Album

Get ready to turn up the volume and vibe out with Quin NFN's latest album, “Never On Time.” The rising star from Austin, Texas, has been making waves in the rap scene, and this album is a testament to his undeniable talent and energy.

“Never On Time” is a 14-track project that showcases Quin's unique style and versatility as an artist. He effortlessly switches between hard-hitting bangers like “Check” and “Talkin' My Sh*t” to more melodic tracks like “How I'm Living” and “Stuck In Between.”

With this album, Quin NFN solidifies his place as one of the hottest young talents in the game. His lyrics are raw and unfiltered, drawing from his personal experiences and offering a glimpse into his life as a young artist on the rise.

The production on this album is top-notch, with beats that range from trap-inspired bangers to more experimental sounds. Collaborations with artists like Lil 2z and ZaeHD & CEO add an extra layer of energy and excitement to the project.

“Never On Time” is an album that you won't want to miss. It's a bold statement from an artist who is destined for greatness, and it's sure to be on repeat for months to come. So turn it up, let Quin NFN take you on a journey, and get ready to witness the future of hip-hop.

Quin NFN – “Never On Time” Album Tracklist

  1. D-Up
  2. Detroit Flow Pt 2
  3. Crying Out
  4. A Portion
  5. Revenue
  6. ROKU
  7. Glizzy
  8. Just Getting By
  9. Expensive
  10. We Got
  11. For Entertainment
  12. If I Ever
  13. Out Of Favors
  14. My Time
  15. Walk The Line
  16. Keep It Coming
  17. On My Mind


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: