Strongman – Buokrom Boy EP

Strongman – Buokrom Boy EP
– Buokrom Boy EP

Strongman – Buokrom Boy EP Mp3 Lyrics Download (Song)

With his most recent album, “Buokrom Boy EP,” Strongman, one of the hottest rappers in Ghana, once again rocks the country’s rap music scene.

The “Buokrom Boy EP” by Strongman has seven (7) songs with Medikal, , Sista Afia, and Mr Drew.


1. Strongman – King You Wanna Be ft. Efya

2. Strongman – Yentin ft. Medikal

3. Strongman – Dreams

4. Strongman – Sika Ne Odo ft. Sista Afia

5. Strongman – Sing Your Name ft. Mr Drew

6. Strongman – Goated

7. Strongman – Ekwan

Download the new music project and share below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.