Tebza De SouL – Aura EP

Tebza De SouL - Aura EP
– Aura EP

Tebza De SouL – Aura EP MP3 Download

Tebza De SouL has released his newest deep house album, named Aura EP, at last.

The new EP solely includes Mehlomakulu and contains 3 tracks in total.


  1. Tebza De SouL – Aura (Original Mix)
  2. Tebza De SouL & – Step To The Rhythm (Original Mix)
  3. Tebza De SouL – Make You Mine (Original Mix)

Download and share below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.