Home » Yeat Feat. NBA Youngboy – ‘Shmunk’

Yeat Feat. NBA Youngboy – ‘Shmunk’

by ease
Yeat Feat. NBA Youngboy - ‘Shmunk'

Yeat Feat. NBA Youngboy – ‘Shmunk'

The music industry is abuzz with the news of a collaboration between two of the hottest young talents in the game: NBA Youngboy and Yeat. The two artists have joined forces to release a new song titled “Shmunk,” which promises to be a chart-topping hit.

NBA Youngboy, whose real name is Kentrell DeSean Gaulden, is a 22-year-old rapper from Baton Rouge, Louisiana. He rose to fame in 2016 with his mixtape “38 Baby” and has since released numerous successful projects, including “AI Youngboy,” “Until Death Call My Name,” and “Top.” With his unique blend of gritty lyrics and melodic hooks, NBA Youngboy has become one of the most popular rappers of his generation, with a loyal fanbase that spans the globe.

Yeat, on the other hand, is a rising star in the SoundCloud rap scene. Born in California and raised in Texas, the 20-year-old rapper has been making waves with his high-energy tracks and catchy hooks. He gained widespread attention with his song “GlokkNine,” which went viral on TikTok and helped him amass a large following on social media.

The collaboration between NBA Youngboy and Yeat is a testament to the power of young artists working together to create something fresh and exciting. “Shmunk” showcases the strengths of both rappers, with NBA Youngboy delivering hard-hitting verses and Yeat providing a catchy hook that is sure to get stuck in listeners' heads.

The song's title, “Shmunk,” is a nod to the slang term “smack,” which refers to drugs like heroin and cocaine. While the lyrics of the song are explicit and deal with topics like drug use and violence, the track's infectious beat and catchy chorus make it a perfect addition to any party playlist.

Overall, “Shmunk” is a collaboration that fans of NBA Youngboy and Yeat won't want to miss. With their unique styles and undeniable talent, the two artists have created a song that is sure to be a hit with music lovers around the world. As the music industry continues to evolve and new voices emerge, collaborations like this one will play a crucial role in shaping the future of hip-hop and rap.

Stream Yeat's ‘AfterLyfe' Album

AftërLyfe Tracklist:

1. No morë talk
2. Shmunk (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
3. Bëttr 0ff
4. Rav3 p4rty (feat. Kranky Kranky)
5. Nun id change
6. Woa…!
7. Now (feat. Luh geeky)
8. Slamm
9. 7 nightz
10. Mëan feen (feat. Kranky Kranky)
11. How it go
12. Sum 2 do
13. Back up
14. Split
15. Bad bënd / DëMON
16. Hëavyweight
17. Watch
18. Shhhh
19. Back homë
20. Type monëy
21. Dëmon tied
22. Mysëlf



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: